Kontakt

Stromps + Co. GmbH
Internationale Spediteure - Transport Kontor
Untergath 204
D-47805 Krefeld-Oppum

USt-IDNr.: DE 120 140 170

Tel: +49 2151 5555-0
Fax: +49 2151 5555-55
E-Mail: stromps@stromps.de

Ansprechpartner


​Angebote / Ausschreibungen
Herr Wolfgang Stromps

Herr Wolfgang Stromps
w.stromps@stromps.de
Tel. +49 2151 5555-11

​Herr Christoph R​ochow
​rochow@stromps.de
Tel. +49 2151 5555-​44


​Abrechnung / ​Controlling
​Frau Monika Lander

​Frau Monika Lander (Leitung)
​lander@stromps.de
Tel. +49 2151 5555-​22



​Disposition / Abfertigung
Herr ​Udo Vorwerk

Herr ​Udo Vorwerk (​Leitung)
​vorwerk@stromps.de
Tel. +49 2151 5555-​33

Herr ​Rainer Gooßens

Herr ​Rainer Gooßens
​goossens@stromps.de
Tel. +49 2151 5555-​35


​Frau Ina Schmale

​Frau Ina Schmale
​schmale@stromps.de
Tel. +49 2151 5555-​34

Frau Zaneta Olszaniecka

Frau Zaneta Olszaniecka
olszaniecka@stromps.de
Tel. +49 2151 5555-36


​​Buchhaltung / Accounting

​Frau ​Bettina Thomas (​Leitung)
​accounts@stromps.de
Tel. +49 2151 5555-​66