Contact

Stromps + Co. GmbH
Internationale Spediteure - Transport Kontor
Untergath 204
D-47805 Krefeld-Oppum

USt-IDNr.: DE 120 140 170

Tel: +49 2151 5555-0
Fax: +49 2151 5555-55
E-Mail: stromps@stromps.de

​Contact


​Offers / Tenders

​Mr. Wolfgang Stromps
w.stromps@stromps.de
Tel. +49 2151 5555-11

​Mr. ​Christoph R​ochow
​rochow@stromps.de
Tel. +49 2151 5555-​44


​Accounting / ​Controlling

​Mrs. Monika Lander (​Head)
​lander@stromps.de
Tel. +49 2151 5555-​22



​Planning / Dispatch

​Mr. ​Udo Vorwerk (Head)
​vorwerk@stromps.de
Tel. +49 2151 5555-​33

​Mr. ​Rainer Gooßens
​goossens@stromps.de
Tel. +49 2151 5555-​35


​Mrs. Ina Schmale
​schmale@stromps.de
Tel. +49 2151 5555-​34

​Mr. Barjugan Kandeepan
​kandeepan@stromps.de
Tel. +49 2151 5555-​36


​Accounting

​Mrs. ​Bettina Thomas (​Head)
​accounts@stromps.de
Tel. +49 2151 5555-​66